Unsettled and Unchosen (Chosen, #1-2)

EPUB EBook by Alisa Mullen

EBook Description

A combined set of Book #1 Unsettled and Book #2 Unchosen
Lizzie O’Malley, a twenty three year old free spirited young woman, is on the run to find her purpose in life. Unsettled and Unchosen (Chosen, #1- EPUB2) EPUB EBook In the summer of 2000, she returns home to Boston, Massachusetts to begin a life that she can be proud of. On her first night out on the town with a friend, tragedy strikes and she finds herself the cause of emotional wreckage. Instead of dealing, she concentrates on the man she met that first night.
Teagan Gallagher, a twenty two year old college student from Ireland, spends the summer of 2000 in Boston, working towards his degree and partying his way through the city. One night he finds a beautiful American girl that he is desperate to spend the summer with.
Together, Teagan and Lizzie learn the ins and outs of an unconventional relationship. It isn’t until their relationship is in so deep that it becomes impossible for one or the other to run away.

Lizzie O’Malley is back with a purpose in life. Still flighty and unpredictable, she knows that loving and losing Teagan Gallagher has changed her life forever. As she navigates her new life in Boston as a full time working mother, she promises herself she will never fall in love again.

But can she keep that promise after meeting Nick Sawyer, the gorgeous Texan who has fallen for her?

Follow Lizzie to Ireland where she struggles with tragedy and rediscovers herself all over again.

Like this book? Read online this: Appetites (A Lizzie's Bedtime Stories Anthology Book 1), The Chosen.

Unsettled and Unchosen (Chosen, #1-2) EPUB download

Select filetype to download Unsettled and Unchosen (Chosen, #1-2):