Sportin' A 'Tude

EPUB EBook by Patsy Clairmont

EBook Description

Patsy is a bookish woman who loves words and has a penchant for dark chocolate sorbet. Sportin' A 'Tude EPUB EBook Since spelling bees in grade school, childhood Scrabble games, right up to her current addiction with Words with Friends she has been known to spell it out, to say it like it is.

Much to her surprise Patsy has written a stack of books that continues to light her passion for the printed page. And nothing pleases her more than to share her faith through laughter and tears and to encourage others to flourish.

A former agoraphobic Patsy never imagined the expansive plans God had in mind for her. She just wanted to make it to her neighborhood grocery store and safely home again. Instead, for the past 35 years she has been traipsing throughout the U.S. and Canada, interspersed with trips to Israel and Africa and she has even spoken at the Pentagon for the Flag Officers Bible Study. Patsy has spoken to millions of women (and men) offering spiritual and emotional hope.

Patsy has written books in several genres including devotional, fiction, children’s, and gift offerings. She is one of the founding speakers at Women of Faith and trains people for the platform.

Patsy is the author of the best- EPUBselling books “God Uses Cracked Pots”, “Normal is Just a Setting on Your Dryer”, “Under His Wings”, “Sportin’ a ‘Tude”, “Tea with Patsy Clairmont”, “It’s About Home; download; Creating a Place to Cherish”, “I Love Being a Woman” and “Stepping Stones; A Garden Path”, “Mending Your Heart in a Broken World, “The Hat Box”, “The Shoe Box”, ‘I Grew Up Little’ and ‘Pillow Prayers’, ‘All Cracked Up’, ‘Dancing Bones, Living Lively in the Valley’,’I Second that Emotion’,‘Catching Fireflies’, ‘Kalediscope’ and ‘Stained Glass Hearts’. She authored 5 children’s books now published under one title of ’5 Cheesy Stories’. Patsy wrote a fiction book of short stories, ‘Stardust on My Pillow; Stories to Sleep on’ and most recently added to her Children’s book writings with ‘Sleep Sweet’, published in August of 2012. Like this book? Read online this: Essential Sight Words Level 1 - Introductory Readers (Set of 8 books) (Set of 8 books) (Learn to Read Books), Understanding Social Exclusion.

Sportin' A 'Tude EPUB download

Select filetype to download Sportin' A 'Tude: